

DEPLOYMENT OF KUCCPS OFFICERS TO SUPPORT CENTRES FOR 2025 PLACEMENT TO UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES

Following the opening of applications for Degree, TVET and TTC programmes for the 2024 KCSE cohort and other Form Four leavers, KUCCPS has set up support centres in all the 47 counties. Applicants who require guidance or advice should visit their nearest institution from **April 2**nd **to 13**th **2025.**

S/No.	Institution	County
]	Alupe University	Busia
2	Baringo National Polytechnic	Baringo
3	Belgut Technical and Vocational College	Kericho
4	Bomet University	Bomet
5	Chuka University	Tharaka
	,	Nithi
6	David Wambuli Technical and Vocational College	Makueni
7	Dedan Kimathi University	Nyeri
8	Egerton University	Nakuru
9	Embu University	Embu
10	Emmurua Dikkir Technical and Vocational College	Narok
11	Endebess Technical Training College	Trans Nzoia
12	Garissa University	Garissa
13	Garsen Technical and Vocational College	Tana River
14	Jaramogi Oginga Odinga University of Science and Technology	Siaya
15	Kabianga University	Kericho
16	Kaelo Technical and Vocational College	Meru
17	Kaimosi Friends University	Vihiga
18	Kapcherop Technical and Vocational College	Elgeiyo Marakwet
19	Kibabii University	Bungoma
20	Kinango Technical and Vocational College	Kwale
21	Kipsoen Technical and Vocational College	Elgeiyo Marakwet
22	Kirinyaga University	Kirinyaga
23	Kisii University	Kisii
24	Kitale National Polytechnic	Trans Nzoia
25	Kiteilakapel Technical and Vocational College	West Pokot
26	Koitalel Samoei University College	Nandi
27	Laikipia University	Laikipia
28	Laisamis Technical Training Institute	Marsabit
29	Lamu East Technical and Vocational College	Lamu
30	Limuru Technical and Vocational College	Kiambu

S/No.	Institution	County
31	Lungalunga Technical and Vocational College	Kwale
32	Mabera Technical Training Institute	Migori
33	Machakos University	Machakos
34	Mandera Technical Training Institute	Mandera
35	Masaai Mara University	Narok
36	Masai Technical and Vocational College	Kajiado
37	Maseno University	Kisumu
38	Masinde Muliro University of Science and Technology	Kakamega
39	Mawego National Polytechnic	Homabay
40	Meru University	Meru
41	Moi University	Uasin Gishu
42	Murang'a Technical Training Institute	Murang'a
43	Murang'a University of Technology	Murang'a
44	Nachu Technical and Vocational College	Kiambu
45	Nyamira National Polytechnic	Nyamira
46	Nyandarua National Polytechnic	Nyandarua
47	Pwani University	Kilifi
48	P.C. Kinyanjui Technical Training Institute	Kiambu
49	Rongo University	Migori
50	Shamberere Technical Training Institute	Kakamega
51	South Eastern of Kenya University	Kitui
52	Sotik Technical Training Institute	Bomet
53	St. Joseph Technical Institute for the Deaf -Nyang'oma	Siaya
54	Taita Taveta University	Taita Taveta
55	Taveta Technical and Vocational College	Taita Taveta
56	Technical University of Mombasa	Mombasa
57	Tetu Technical and Vocational College	Nyeri
58	Tharaka University	Tharaka Nithi
59	Tom Mboya University	Homa Bay
60	Total Technical Training Institute	Nakuru
61	Turkana University	Turkana
62	University of Eldoret	Uasin Gishu
63	Wajir Technical and Vocational College	Wajir

Application support is also available in all the 58 Huduma Centres spread across the country and in the KUCCPS offices located at ACK Garden House on Ngong 1st Avenue in Community Area, Nairobi.

For more information, send an email to info@kuccps.ac.ke or call our customer care lines 0205137400 or 0723954927.